Who We Are

The DABC’s highly qualified and dedicated volunteers are guided by the DABC staff and board of directors. In addition, DABC relies heavily on the funding we receive from you and our community partners.


Wendy Ferrell, J.D, LL.M.

Tax Attorney
Executive Director, LITC, VITA

Jeanmarie Paradise

Tax Professional
Director of Operations

Board of Directors

Sandra Frazier – President
Aalia VanBinsbergen – Vice President
Zach Haveman – Treasurer
Nick Severn – Secretary
Challon Winer, Esq., CPPO – Board Ethics Officer

Bill Christian
Tonette Gonzales-Hunter
Sarah Haveman
Benjamin Hodges
Patrick O’Neill
Michael Encinas